Two Upcoming Book Reviews


If all goes according to plan I hope to have two book reviews up before the end of the October. As my schedule can get busy, I don’t make any promises folks. The books in question are The Pursuit of God by A. W. Towzer and The Final Quest by Rick Joyner. I can go ahead and tell ya’ll that the first one will be a good review, second one not so much. None the less, I hope these reviews are helpful.

About Daniel Mason

I write from the historic protestant worldview, that is, Reformed. I hope you will be both blessed and challenged by my writings. View all posts by Daniel Mason

2 responses to “Two Upcoming Book Reviews

  • jwswift22

    I have the book by Towzer on my shelf. Very much looking forward to your review.

    • masondan

      I appreciate it, gotta say though, I am kinda nervous because it’s A. W. Towzer…and I love him. I am mainly doing it to try to promote Towzer and because it was suggested that I should write about a book that greatly influenced me. So I hope I am up for the task. None the less I appreciate your support. I am afraid the review won’t make it this month, some things have came up that changed the plans, nothing bad though. Anywho, take care and again…I like your blog, it’s great!

Leave a Reply

