My First Official Post


Hi, everyone. This post is a precursor for all the posts to come. I have been reading a lot and writing a lot, so I am looking forward to writing all these reviews. My aim here is strictly from a biblical perspective. My reviews will not primarily focus on whether or not the material was interesting and funny, but informative, academically accurate, Biblicaly sound, and of real value. I will most likely ruffle some feathers out there, and I do not mind. Naturally my intention is to attempt to leave any bias out of my postings, and I will try to do so to the best of my ability. What I post is my opinion, perspective, and thoughts only, if they do not suit your fancy…then please be on your way. However, with that being said, open debate and simple conversation that does not become hostile, is always enjoyed. I will be making most of my posts about books that I have read on Amazon.com and hope that these will benefit everyone, and be found of value. In the mean time, until I can get my first review up, I hope ya’ll take care!

About Daniel Mason

I write from the historic protestant worldview, that is, Reformed. I hope you will be both blessed and challenged by my writings. View all posts by Daniel Mason

One response to “My First Official Post

Leave a Reply

